PTA Corner - 2019-20

Ms. Tejal Amin Chairperson tejalamin@navrachana.edu.in
Ms. Sonali Desai President yot_shonalee@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S A Pradhan Vice President pradhansa@hotmail.com
Ms. Suprabha Menon, Principal Secretary suprabham@navrachana.edu.in
Dr. Shehnaz Kantharia Joint Secretary shehnazkantharia@gmail.com
Mr. Vivek Agarwal Treasurer viv19379@yahoo.com
Dr. Vikky Ajwani Member vikkyajwani@yahoo.com
Dr. Vanisha Nambiar Member vanishanambiar@gmail.com
Ms. Khushboo D Pachchigar Member khush04@yahoo.com
Ms. Kanchan Suryavanshi Member suryavanshikms@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Ashita Limaye Member ashitalimaye@gmail.com
Ms. Durba Bhattacharya Member durbaser10@gmail.com
Ms. Sonal Bhavsar Member sonal@impresstowin.com
Ms. Prativa Saraswala Member prativa.saraswala@gmail.com
Ms. Geeta Sikdar Teacher Member navvidpp@yahoo.co.in / geetasikdar@yahoo.com
Ms. Anshu Shore Teacher Member anshushore@yahoo.com
Ms. Motika Agarwal Teacher Member motikaagarwal@gmail.com
Ms. Kiran Tiwari Teacher Member kiranpankajt@yahoo.co.in