Navrachana Education Society, a registered charitable trust, was established in 1965. It is managed by a Board of Trustees comprising of eminent educationists, philanthropists, and administrators.

The Society is acclaimed for its achievements, having imparted, through its Schools, quality education for nearly four decades, predominantly to the children of local citizens. Society's Institutions are professionally managed by an Executive Committee (Managing Trustees), vastly experienced in administration, technology aided learning and education management.


Rahul Amin
President, Industrialist
Tejal Amin
Chairman and Management
Committee Members, Educationist
Vivek Ekbote
Corporate Secretary Executive
Uresh V Desai
Trustee and Management,
Committee Members, Educationist, Industrialist
Dr. K K Thakkar
Trustee and Management
Committee Members, Technocrats, Academicians
Pradeep Sinha
Trustee and Management,
Committee Members,
Industrial and Product Designer
Dr. T K S Lakshmi
Trustee, Academician
N B Dongre
Trustee, Tax Consultant
Dr. V V Modi
Trustee, Academician
Toral Patel
Trustee, Educationist
K K Choksi
Trustee, Labour Llaw Consultant
G B Patel
Trustee, Academician
Sandhya Bordewekar Gajjar
Management Committee Members,
Suchitra Parikh
Management Committee Members,
HR professional
Shubhalakshmi Amin
Executive Director,
Management Committee Members,
management professional