Award Prizes

Winners All the Way
1 The Navrachana Sama team lifted the Zydus – ZyZenith All Round Championship Trophy at the Inter School Fest held at Zydus School, Vejalpur on 20th July’2013.
2 Priyansh and Shreyas Parbat won the Interschool debate competition held at Billabong High School. Their team was judged best team and Priyansh was judged best orator.
3 Football – Our girls Vidhi, Renuka, Srimukta and Anoushka of the under – 14 NSS Football team have been selected to play at the State Level.
Saransh and Dhwanit will represent the State in the Under 14

To inspire students to excel and even outshine their own performance, the School has instituted several awards and prizes. Navrachana students can aspire for the below listed awards and prizes:

Proficiency Certificate for getting A+ Grade in each subject for both terms
General Proficiency Certificate (Classes I to IV) for Academic Excellence
Scholar's Badge (Class V onwards) for Academic Excellence
Scholar's Medal for having received the Scholar's Badge for three consecutive years
Scholar's Gold Medal
for having received the Scholar's Medal for two consecutive years
100% Attendanc Certificate
Late Kalyani Desai Cash Award for topping in Class XI and XII Commerce stream
Late Koyali Dasgupta Cash Award
for topping in Class X
Dr. J. N. Patel Award
for topper of Class XII Science
Best Sports Person of the Year -
Boys & Girls
Gold Cheques
for Discipline
Gold Medal
on the accumulation of 10 Discipline Gold Cheques
Rolling Trophies
are awarded to the Best House in Sports and other Co-curricular activities
All round Best Student of the Year -
Senior and Junior
P.T.A. 'Star of the Class' Award
Young Genius Award
Mrs. Brij Jain Memorial Cash Award
for topper of Class XII (Arts stream)
Batch of 1981 Award
for the All-round Best Student of Class X


Means-cum-Merit Scholarship is awarded to meritorious students on the basis of economic, scholastic and conduct criteria. Eligibility details and the application form are available from the School Office.

The last date for submission of completed application form with relevant certificates is 15th September of the academic year.